Contact form.

Call us on 014 44 34 24

Mail to info@a-kwadraat.be

A-kwadraat is open every workday from 8.30 to 17.00, except

from Monday, July 20, to Thursday, July 31, 2020

from Monday, December 28 to Thursday, December 31 , 2020

Our team.

Jan Boeckx

Managing Director

jan.boeckx@a-kwadraat.be

Tim Tilsley

Sales & Marketing Manager

tim.tilsley@a-kwadraat.be

Staf Van Erwegen

Business Unit Manager Printing Industry

staf.vanerwegen@a-kwadraat.be

Guido Van Nyen

Business Unit Manager Food & Non-Food

guido.vannyen@a-kwadraat.be

Dirk Boons

Business Unit Manager External Locations

dirk.boons@a-kwadraat.be

Roel Proost

Business Unit Manager Woodworking & Green Care

roel.proost@a-kwadraat.be

Anje Vermeiren

Business Unit Manager Healthcare

anje.vermeiren@a-kwadraat.be

Rudi Van den Bergh

HR Director

rudi.vandenbergh@a-kwadraat.be

Katrien Boonen

Finance & IT Director

katrien.boonen@a-kwadraat.be

Jos Bloemen

Facility Manager

jos.bloemen@a-kwadraat.be

Jan Delvaux

Quality Manager

jan.delvaux@a-kwadraat.be

Join our team.

See the job vacancies

Our locations.

A-kwadraat 1.

Everdongenlaan 27
2300 Turnhout

A-kwadraat 2.

Tieblokkenlaan 4B
2300 Turnhout

A-kwadraat 3.

Tieblokkenlaan 4A
2300 Turnhout

A-kwadraat 4.

Schoorstraat 67
2275 Gierle

Administrative details

BTW BE 0406.668.540 RPR Turnhout
IBAN BE51 7875 5032 9762

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube